To You … (Yes You)

You_logo_608
I laid my self down beside my self, and soon thoughts buried deep within came creeping through my skin, begging to surface. These thoughts, thoughts so engrained there are no words, seeped and creeped to the surface,  turning my body into transparent dots, separating my molecules and turning me into, well, I can only describe it as a kind of energy that allowed those things beyond words to crawl to the surface. The things that tickle my subconscious, and prefer to come out to play when I sleep,  filled my head last night.  To trick Zeus I pretended to sleep, so as to catch a peek of the creatures within.  And this is what I saw, and I swear upon the grave of Sir Frankie Crisp:

I saw that we are all so very, very beautiful, and not in some surreal and plastic way. Parading before my eyes, displayed upon the screen of my mind, were rows and rows of people, surrounded by a colorful sunrise and 1o00’s of trees so thick you couldn’t see the forest even if’n ya wanted to. And the curves and lines and shapes of us were wonderful and sexy and downright lovely. The girl who believes herself a bit over weight, her beauty shined on me. And not just  her inner beauty, although that’s a definite reality, but her outer physical beauty kept turning me on. A pretty lass with amazingly pleasing features. Easy on the eyes. While she thinks about dieting, I dream of kissing her. And I saw the intriguing beauty of people that are black, their curves and outlines and pretty lovely faces, just blew me away,  like a cloud of love, it just blew me away, man. The beauty of the boy with the too thick glasses, worried about his acne, made me want to reach out to hug his spirit. The girl with the small tits, which makes her feel so inferior, is a work of perfect art. The gentleman with the balding head. We are all so beautiful. We are songs and treasures, heroes we are. And beautiful beyond words.

My God! We are works of Divine art. We are all so beautiful!  As we look into our mirrors and see illusions of what we perceive as our flaws and faults, step back. Put down the mirror to see the whole picture. See it? Sure you do. You/We are beautiful people. (And the rest of my thoughts remain wordless. It’s an abstract broadcast of vibrations and taste buds and blurry sugar and apple cinnamon treats). And so now I think I’ll lay back down and put as much of the clouds into words as I can. I need to now return to that place between matter and anti-matter. I now understand with all my heart that everything is beautiful. Beautiful beyond words.  Every particle of dust is exactly where it’s supposed to be, and have I told you how beautiful you look today? You’re so beautiful. One can’t really help but to love you, and hold you, and embrace you like a chest full of glitter and treasures. Without you my life would be much less enriched than it is, my blessings would dwindle away.  Without a you there would be no me. My higher power, my God, lives in other people. I look at you and see Him/Her/It. Hey, smile. You look really beautiful today!

 

Leave a Reply

